Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(85 reviews)
97.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Kylie K. - |Recommended: YesAmazing place to live — Any time I’ve had an issue it’s resolved fast. The staff is kind and helpful.
response from property -Hi Kylie, Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you and are glad we can help : ) -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Kenneth M. - |Recommended: YesWould love to rate 5 stars but can’t — We’ve loved living here with exception that even though it’s “smoke free”, it is not in fact. Unfortunately no matter how much my wife has communicated about the smell of Pot cigarettes coming through the hallway vents daily nightly. Nothing has yet to resolve the problem. Some of these renters are disrespecting pricks. We won’t be so bothered if we didn’t have a baby toddler as well my wife’s asthma… but seriously this problem should have been handled long before. We resorted to keeping our balcony doors opened at all times now to better ventilate the apartment. Unfortunately staff posted warning about the smells about a month or two ago… nothing still done. I ain’t moving, they should find the culprit and get them out of here. Neighbors can be obnoxious with noise here and there but it come with the territory of apartment living I guess. Aside from that My wife does love the apartment layout. We both do, it’s perfect for our little family. They are super pet friendly That’s a plus By all means it’s a nice place to live minus the “non smoking” obvious smoke smells.
response from property -Hi Kenneth, We sincerely apologize this is still happening. We have been doing what we can to contain this situation. However, we thought the issue was resolved after a recent situation. We will be contacting you as soon as possible to find a solution to this problem. Sincerely, Lost Creek Management
submitted by Cameron H. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — We’ve only been living here for about a month, but we absolutely love it, so far.
response from property -Hi Cameron! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying it so far : ) We appreciate your attitude and positivity throughout this whole process. We are glad to have you here with us. Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Jennifer L. - |Recommended: YesLove it — I just moved in and am loving it Everyone has been so kind and genuine. It is a breath of fresh air. The only thing I would note is I wish there were more of the uncovered parking spaces between the covered parking. I feel bad having my friends and family have to basically park on the other side of the complex when they come over. But overall, it has been fantastic so far
response from property -Hi Jennifer, We are so happy to hear you enjoy it here. If there is ever anything we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to help. We are glad to have you as a part of our community and hope you stay with us as long as you please! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Staton W. - |Recommended: YesPretty good — Pretty good. Just not a lot of uncovered parking unless you want to walk across the complex. Other than that it’s worth it
response from property -Hi Staton, Thank you for an awesome review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you : ) Sincerely, Lost Creek Management
submitted by Kaitlyn A. - |Recommended: YesExcellent apartments — I have loved living here for just over a year now. Linda has always been very helpful and maintenance workers are nice and on top of it Definitely recommend if you like a safe, clean and large outside walking area.
response from property -Kaitlyn we love having you here and hope you will make Lost Creek your home for many years to come.
submitted by Robert K. - |Recommended: YesCommunity review — Quiet community, great maintenance staff, great office staff, super clean community, great pet friendly community. Apartment interior features are older but ok. Visitor parking is limited but ok. Overall it’s a nice place to live and hopefully I’ll be here multiple years.
response from property -Hi Robert, We are so excited to hear you are enjoying it here! We want you to feel safe and comfortable in your home. We do hope you stay with us as long as you please : ) Thank you for leaving an amazing review! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Luis B. - |Recommended: YesLost Creek Review — Haven’t had a problem with anything really but I like the location a lot
response from property -Hi Luis! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you and we are so glad you enjoy it here! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything : ) -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Boash K. - |Recommended: YesNice quiet — I love this apartment.
response from property -Hi Boash! Thank you for an awesome review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying it here. Let us know if there is ever anything we can help out with! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Feng P. - |Recommended: YesHornet problem — If can pay more attention to the Hornet problem during the summer would be great During the summer it is so easily stung by hornets.
response from property -We will take care of this issue. Thank you for letting us know. Lost Creek Management
submitted by Bradley K. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — It’s an older property but you can’t fault them for that.
response from property -Thank you for the review! Welcome to our Community. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
submitted by Alexander S. - |Recommended: YesNice apartments — I’ve been living here almost a year and when i had issues in my apartment the maintenance was right on it. They really came fast to fix the problem and very friendly. I have not had problems with noise or neighbors it’s been very nice living here and as soon as my lease is up I’m transferring to a 2 bedroom but I’m staying in these apartments. I highly recommend these apartments.
response from property -Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy you enjoy living here at Lost Creek. We love having you! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. Sincerely Lost Creek Management
submitted by Ievgen G. - |Recommended: YesNice — Nice
response from property -We are so glad to have you with us. Let us know if you need anything. Lost Creek Management
submitted by Hannah P. - |Recommended: YesHannah — Ive been here for 4 months now and still am loving the environment and the apartment Great people, amenities, and dogs
response from property -Hi Hannah! Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy that you love it here. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help you out. Sincerely Lost Creek Management.
submitted by Julia H. - |Recommended: YesReview — It's quiet here great location and good dog community.
response from property -Hi Julia! We're so glad you are liking it here. Bring your pup by the office for a treat, we'd love to meet them! Sincerely Lost Creek Management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Lost Creek Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Lost Creek Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose