Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(94 reviews)
96.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Chantelle B. - |Recommended: YesI love Lost Creek — Love living here, super affordable and the office is amazing
response from property -Thank you so much, Chantelle! We are so happy to have you here at our community :)
submitted by Noah E. - |Recommended: YesLovely home — Me and my little family moved to Lost Creek because we were being wrongfully evicted from our old home. Everything getting in and settled was so simple and easy. Since being here we have had pretty much no problems. Office staff is very kind and answers all questions, noise isn't an issue we are on the top floor so we cant speak on having upstairs neighbors but our side neighbors are completely silent from our place , and the whole place is very clean and well maintained. Parking is a bit of a struggle, you only get one reserved parking spot so any extra cars do have to use visitor parking and sometimes you'll end up making quite the walk depending on how lucky you are finding a spot. Over all we love our new home.
response from property -We are so glad that your family has joined our community!
submitted by Joshua H. - |Recommended: NoNope — The amount paid for a small apartment and shitty refrigerator we were given and low quality hot water hell no it ain’t worth the amount being wasted on
response from property -Hi Joshua, We have been trying to get in touch with you regarding this review. I wanted to discuss with you, some options that we can provide to help. Please contact us when you're available. -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Jane T. - |Recommended: YesQuiet and Clean — This is a nice clean and well managed apartment complex.
response from property -Thank you so much for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
submitted by Daniel G. - |Recommended: YesI love it at Lost Creek — I love living at Lost Creek The staff have all been terrific. Shout out to Meghan You rock Also, I appreciate the community messages encouraging cooperation, safety consideration, and community get togethers. It feels very friendly and supportive here
response from property -Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we are meeting your expectations. Thanks for being a resident at Lost Creek Apartments!
submitted by Matthew B. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place to Live — I moved into a very clean apartment. The apartment has many windows and a lot of air and light. It is large with lots of space. I enjoy going on the deck or just looking out the window to the courtyard, which is like a park with other tenants out walking their dogs. A great place to take a short walk, even without a dog, or go out sit and relax on one of the benches. The grounds are very clean and nicely taken care of. So far it is very quiet and enjoyable living here. It is very close to transit. The laundry and gym are clean with quality machines. For my needs, this apartment is perfect.
response from property -Thank you so much, Matthew! We are so happy to hear you are happy with your apartment and our community as a whole. Thank you for being a resident at Lost Creek Apartments!
submitted by Dustin W. - |Recommended: YesN A — N A
response from property -Hi Dustin, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you are enjoying it here at Lost Creek. Please let us know if you need anything at all! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Mahmood M. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Great staff with awesome 👌 rental 👍 price monthly
response from property -Hi Mahmood, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We appreciate you! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Teddy S. - |Recommended: YesNice community — Nice community in the heart of Murray. If you like peace and quit avoid living near the city streets as they are very noisy. My mistake
response from property -Hi Teddy, We are sorry to hear that the area does not fit your needs. Please contact the office if you need anything. We would be happy to do what we can to help. Thank you for taking the time to leave review : ) Lost Creek Management
submitted by Kylie K. - |Recommended: YesAmazing place to live — Any time I’ve had an issue it’s resolved fast. The staff is kind and helpful.
response from property -Hi Kylie, Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you and are glad we can help : ) -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Kenneth M. - |Recommended: YesWould love to rate 5 stars but can’t — We’ve loved living here with exception that even though it’s “smoke free”, it is not in fact. Unfortunately no matter how much my wife has communicated about the smell of Pot cigarettes coming through the hallway vents daily nightly. Nothing has yet to resolve the problem. Some of these renters are disrespecting pricks. We won’t be so bothered if we didn’t have a baby toddler as well my wife’s asthma… but seriously this problem should have been handled long before. We resorted to keeping our balcony doors opened at all times now to better ventilate the apartment. Unfortunately staff posted warning about the smells about a month or two ago… nothing still done. I ain’t moving, they should find the culprit and get them out of here. Neighbors can be obnoxious with noise here and there but it come with the territory of apartment living I guess. Aside from that My wife does love the apartment layout. We both do, it’s perfect for our little family. They are super pet friendly That’s a plus By all means it’s a nice place to live minus the “non smoking” obvious smoke smells.
response from property -Hi Kenneth, We sincerely apologize this is still happening. We have been doing what we can to contain this situation. However, we thought the issue was resolved after a recent situation. We will be contacting you as soon as possible to find a solution to this problem. Sincerely, Lost Creek Management
submitted by Cameron H. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — We’ve only been living here for about a month, but we absolutely love it, so far.
response from property -Hi Cameron! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying it so far : ) We appreciate your attitude and positivity throughout this whole process. We are glad to have you here with us. Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Jennifer L. - |Recommended: YesLove it — I just moved in and am loving it Everyone has been so kind and genuine. It is a breath of fresh air. The only thing I would note is I wish there were more of the uncovered parking spaces between the covered parking. I feel bad having my friends and family have to basically park on the other side of the complex when they come over. But overall, it has been fantastic so far
response from property -Hi Jennifer, We are so happy to hear you enjoy it here. If there is ever anything we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to help. We are glad to have you as a part of our community and hope you stay with us as long as you please! -Lost Creek Management
submitted by Staton W. - |Recommended: YesPretty good — Pretty good. Just not a lot of uncovered parking unless you want to walk across the complex. Other than that it’s worth it
response from property -Hi Staton, Thank you for an awesome review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you : ) Sincerely, Lost Creek Management
submitted by Kaitlyn A. - |Recommended: YesExcellent apartments — I have loved living here for just over a year now. Linda has always been very helpful and maintenance workers are nice and on top of it Definitely recommend if you like a safe, clean and large outside walking area.
response from property -Kaitlyn we love having you here and hope you will make Lost Creek your home for many years to come.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Lost Creek Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Lost Creek Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose